Day 3 and Beyond…..

18 Nov

I thought I had already posted. LOL.. I really need to read my own blog more often. Well results of 6lbs down on the 3 day slim down. 2 weeks officially done with the Deepak Chopra 21 Day Meditation Challenge and I am still going.

I am currently working to achieve my Holistic Life Coach certification with the Radiant Health Institute. Chakra Nutrition is my specialization. Anodea Judith describes a chakra as center of organization that receives, assimilates, and expresses life force energy. A healthy chakra system guarantees a healthy mind body and soul. Did you know that there are things you can eat, colors you can wear, and mantras you can do to help with a healthy Chakra? My intention is to give you the tools to have a healthy Chakra System and live a happy existence. I have a lot of studying to do. The easy part for me is creating a brand, making documents, setting up the business, the rest will be taught to me by Radiant Health Institute.

Check out my first drafts of a logo for Holistic Me.

Holisticme
Holisticme2
Holisticme1
Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

